• Breaking News

    'Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai': Abhimanyu gets the footage of the accident 

    The Thursday episode of Rajan Shahi's "Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai" started with a worried Akshara who wants to know the truth from Aarohi. Aarohi is busy with a surgery and plans to blackmail Akshara emotionally to hide the truth. Akshara reaches home and waits for Aarohi to come back. 

    The next day, Abhimanyu gets a message from the private investigator asking for the money. He sends it immediately to get the footage from the accident site. Later, Neil, Shefali, Paarth and Manjari stop him from going to the hospital and ask him to select a lehenga for Akshara. Abhimanyu imagines Akshara wearing a purple one and selects it for her. 

    At the Goenka house, Aarohi gets nervous seeing Akshara. Akshara takes her out and asks her if there is any connection between their and Manjari's accident. Aarohi says yes, and asks her to keep quiet as it will affect their personal and professional lives. Akshara is in tears and tells Aarohi that she had asked her to be careful. Aarohi then tells her that but nobody died. Akshara slaps her and tells her that they both have lost their mothers and it's not right for her to say something like that about someone's mother. Akshara then tells her that she will tell Abhimanyu about it. 

    In the upcoming episode, we will see that Akshara leaves from home to meet Abhimanyu and Aarohi follows her so that she doesn't say anything to him. Abhimanyu then calls her and asks her to come to the hospital. Once they reach they find the Goenkas and Birlas at the hospital and Neil tells them that Abhimanyu wanted to show them something. To know what happens next, keep watching "Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai".   

    "Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai" is produced under Shahi's banner Director's Kut Productions and airs on Star Plus. It features Harshad Chopda, Pranali Rathod, Karishma Sawant, Mayank Arora, Sharan Anandani, Ami Trivedi, Ashish Nayyar, Paras Priyadarshan, Pragati Mehra, Vinay Jain, Neeraj Goswami, Niharika Chouksey, Swati Chitnis, Sachin Tyagi, Ali Hassan and Niyati Joshi. 

    No comments